tl_files/images/ico_language_de.jpg
Header

Staff

Research Staff

Phone:   +49 (0)421 / 218-call-through
WIWI: Hochschulring 4
WING: Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 12
WHS 5: Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 5
Name Gebäude
Building
Raum
Room
E-Mail Telefon
Ahel, Oliver WNG 0.17 ahel@zmml.uni-bremen.de 66787
Arant, William John WING 1.16 arant@uni-bremen.de 66535
Backeberg, Leonie WING 1.13 backeberg@uni-bremen.de 61756
Bäumler, Ilja WING 1.23.1 ilja.baeumler@uni-bremen.de 66986
Bardos, Julien WIWI 3.18 j.bardos@uni-bremen.de 66697
Baron, Thomas WHS 5 0.14 thomas.baron@uni-bremen.de 66878
Barz, Andreas FVG M1050 barz@uni-bremen.de 66854
Birkholz, Jessica WIWI 2.23 jessica.birkholz@uni-bremen.de 66634
Bollen, Antje WING 1.20 anbollen@uni-bremen.de 66833
Brauckmann, Max WIWI 3.18 max.brauckmann@uni-bremen.de 66684
Brüns, Bennet WING 1.08.1 bennet.bruens@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66813
Caferoglu, Hüseyin WING 1.07 huseyin.caferoglu@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66809
Campen, Antje WING 1.19 acampen@uni-bremen.de 66538
Dang, Truong Cat My, Dr. WHS 5 0.18 tdang@uni-bremen.de 66873
Dovbischuk, Irina, Dr. WING 0.11 dovbischuk@uni-bremen.de 66766
Döring, Alexandra WING 1.21 adring@uni-bremen.de 66834
Falge, Michael WIWI 2.25 falge@uni-bremen.de 66724
Fischer, Julia WING 1.20 julia.fischer@uni-bremen.de 66835
Fischer, Nadine WIWI 3.03 nadine.fischer@uni-bremen.de 66655
Frädrich, Corinna WIWI 3.14 cfraedrich@uni-bremen.de 66736
Friz, Katharina WIWI 2.16 frizkat@uni-bremen.de 66642
Gentile-Lüdecke, Simona, Dr. WIWI 0.02 sgentile@uni-bremen.de 66555
Giesenbauer, Bror WING 0.15 giesenbauer@uni-bremen.de 66790
Glas, Tobias WIWI 3.20 glas@uni-bremen.de 66734
Glende, Richard WIWI 3.20 glende@uni-bremen.de 66729
Gourram, Sara WING 0.10 sara.gourram@uni-bremen.de 66765
Grashof, Nils WING 1.16 ngrashof@uni-bremen.de 66536
Gratz, Henner WIWI 1.10 hpg@wiwi.uni-bremen.de 66506
Guckenbiehl, Gabriel FVG M1051 gabriel.guckenbiehl@uni-bremen.de 66855
Guder, Steffen WIWI 3.08 sguder@uni-bremen.de 66687
Hackmann, Angelina WIWI 2.21 angelina.hackmann@uni-bremen.de 66561
Haimour, Manal WHS 5 0.14 haimour@uni-bremen.de 66874
Hammerich, Ulrich WIWI 3.14 hammerich@uni-bremen.de 66727
Harima, Aki, Dr. WHS 5 0.14 harima@uni-bremen.de 66876
Hartstock, Maren WIWI 1.04 praxint.wiwi@uni-bremen.de 66505
Henkel, Joshua WIWI 2.14 joshua.henkel@uni-bremen.de 66613
Hesse, Kolja WING 1.23 khesse@uni-bremen.de 66537
Hillebrand, Kirsten WHS 5 1.10 kihi@uni-bremen.de 66824
Holi, Martin, Dr. WHS 5 0.16 martin.holi@uni-bremen.de 66905
Husenbeth, Nadine WING 0.16 nadine.husenbeth@uni-bremen.de 66784
Ihden, Tanja WHS 5 0.12 tanja.ihden@uni-bremen.de 66906
Jang, Dong Won WHS 5 1.16 dwjang@uni-bremen.de 66929
Janßen, Paola WHS 5 0.12 p.janssen@uni-bremen.de 66909
Jindra, Björn WIWI 2.17 bjoern.jindra@uni-bremen.de 66633
Joachims, Jonas WING 0.12 joachims@uni-bremen.de 66791
Juling, Jan WHS 5 0.14 jan.juling@uni-bremen.de 66877
Kaluza, Isabel WHS 5 0.03 kaluza@is.uni-bremen.de 66958
Kanzler, Kristof WING 1.21 kristof.kanzler@uni-bremen.de 66836
Kilincsoy, Ege-Aksel WIWI 3.04 ege.kilincsoy@uni-bremen.de 66658
Kilincsoy, Ersen-Mert WIWI 3.04 ersen.kilincsoy@uni-bremen.de 66656
Klindt, Christian WIWI 3.18 christian.klindt@uni-bremen.de 66692
Knipp, Martin WIWI 3.05 martin.knipp@uni-bremen.de 66683
Krause, Oliver WING 0.17 krause@zmml.uni-bremen.de 66787
Kristalova, Maria WIWI 2.22 maria.kristalova@uni-bremen.de 66638
Kronemeyer, Lena WING 1.08.1 lena.kronemeyer@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66814
Kudic, Muhamed WIWI 2.24 muhamed.kudic@uni-bremen.de 66639
Leymann, Gunnar WIWI 0.02.2 g.leymann@uni-bremen.de 66533
Liebscher, Anna Katharina, Dr. WIWI 0.02 liebscher@uni-bremen.de 66512
Lingenau, Katharina WING 0.17 lingenau@uni-bremen.de 66788
Lubarski, Aleksander FVG M1051 lubarski@is.uni-bremen.de 66957
Lüders, Felix WIWI 0.04 flueders@uni-bremen.de 66554
Lütjens, Henk WIWI 2.02 henkl@uni-bremen.de 66743
Luttermann, Sandra WING 1.23.1 sandra.luttermann@uni-bremen.de 66984
Mahnken, Torben WING 1.02 torben.mahnken@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66804
Marbach, Annika FVG M1050 annika.marbach@uni-bremen.de 66854
Marek, Philipp WIWI 2.14 philipp.marek@uni-bremen.de 66635
Metko, Daniel WIWI 3.19 metko@uni-bremen.de 66726
Michael-Shetley, Paige WIWI 3.19 paige@uni-bremen.de 66728
Nagel, Lisa WHS 5 1.12 lisa.nagel@uni-bremen.de 66822
Neubauer, Max WIWI 3.08 max.neubauer@uni-bremen.de 66689
Nevrela, Alexander WIWI 3.15 alexander.nevrela@uni-bremen.de 66711
Piehler, Rico, Dr. WIWI 2.03 rpiehler@uni-bremen.de 66579
Pijetlovic, Denis WING 0.16 denis.pijetlovic@uni-bremen.de 66782
Robben, Hanne WING 0.10 hrobben@uni-bremen.de 66763
Roseland-Müller, Katy WIWI 1.06 stzWIWI@uni-bremen.de 66504
Sander, Verena WIWI 2.10 verena.sander@uni-bremen.de 66744
Schade, Michael, Dr. WIWI 2.05 mschade@uni-bremen.de 66583
Schleker, Lisa WING 0.12 schleker@uni-bremen.de 66783
Scholdra, Thomas WIWI 2.02 scholdra@uni-bremen.de 66742
Schwesinger, Georg, Dr. WIWI 2.14 schwesinger@uni-bremen.de 66618
Sell, Jana WHS 5 1.17 jsell@uni-bremen.de 66910
Shkolnykova, Mariia WIWI 2.23 mariia.shkolnykova@uni-bremen.de 66641
Söllner, Cathrin WING 1.19 c.soellner@uni-bremen.de 66532
Somorowsky, Carolyn WING 0.10 carolyn.somorowsky@uni-bremen.de 66767
Spaethe, Celina WHS 5 1.20 celinaspaethe@uni-bremen.de 66657
Steinebach, Oliver WIWI 3.05 steinebach@uni-bremen.de 66685
Stenzhorn, Eliza WHS 5 1.12 stenzhorn@uni-bremen.de 66823
Su, Tong-Yaa WIWI 2.13 tong-yaa.su@uni-bremen.de 66620
Tegeler, Merle WING 0.15 tegeler@uni-bremen.de 66789
Tubbenhauer, Tobias WIWI 2.25 to_tu@uni-bremen.de 66725
Uffmann, Christina WHS 5 1.17 uffmann@uni-bremen.de 66908
Utesch-Xiong, Fredrik WIWI 0.04 utesch@uni-bremen.de 66556
Vagts, Thore WING 0.12 thore.vagts@uni-bremen.de 66786
van Eikeren, Alina WHS 5 1.20 alina.vaneikeren@uni-bremen.de 66653
Walter, Lothar, Dr. WING 1.04 lwalter@uni-bremen.de 66808
Wendler, Tobias WIWI 2.22 tobias.wendler@uni-bremen.de 66635
Weßendorf, Colin WING 1.23 wessendorf@uni-bremen.de 66531
Witte, Jessica WIWI 3.15 jeswitte@uni-bremen.de 66712