tl_files/images/ico_language_de.jpg
Header

Staff

Research Staff

Phone:   +49 (0)421 / 218-call-through
WIWI: Hochschulring 4
WING: Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 12
WHS 5: Wilhelm-Herbst-Str. 5
Name Gebäude
Building
Raum
Room
E-Mail Telefon
Ahel, Oliver WiWi1 A 3140 ahel@zmml.uni-bremen.de 66787
Arant, William John WiWi2 F 2370 arant@uni-bremen.de 66535
Backeberg, Leonie WiWi2 F 2300 backeberg@uni-bremen.de 61756
Bäumler, Ilja WiWi2 F 3100 ilja.baeumler@uni-bremen.de 66986
Baron, Thomas WiWi1 A 2220 thomas.baron@uni-bremen.de 66878
Birkholz, Jessica WiWi2 F 2030 jessica.birkholz@uni-bremen.de 66634
Bollen, Antje WiWi2 F 2270 anbollen@uni-bremen.de 66833
Brauckmann, Max WiWi2 F 4290 max.brauckmann@uni-bremen.de 66684
Brüns, Bennet WiWi1 A 2110 bennet.bruens@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66813
Caferoglu, Hüseyin WiWi1 A 2090 huseyin.caferoglu@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66809
Campen, Antje WiWi2 F 2420 acampen@uni-bremen.de 66538
Dang, Truong Cat My, Dr. WiWi1 A 2180 tdang@uni-bremen.de 66873
Diegel, Marius WiWi2 F 3340 m.diegel@uni-bremen.de 66575
Dovbischuk, Irina, Dr. WiWi2 F 3340 dovbischuk@uni-bremen.de 66766
Döring, Alexandra WiWi2 F 2280 adring@uni-bremen.de 66834
Elsner, Jan WiWi1 A 2200 jan.elsner@uni-bremen.de 66879
Falge, Michael WiWi2 F 4080 falge@uni-bremen.de 66724
Fischer, Julia WiWi2 F 2250 julia.fischer@uni-bremen.de 66835
Friz, Katharina WiWi2 F 2060 frizkat@uni-bremen.de 66642
Gentile-Lüdecke, Simona, Dr. WiWi1 A 3220 sgentile@uni-bremen.de 66555
Giesenbauer, Bror WiWi1 A 3340 giesenbauer@uni-bremen.de 66790
Glas, Tobias WiWi2 F 4020 glas@uni-bremen.de 66734
Glende, Richard WiWi2 F 4020 glende@uni-bremen.de 66729
Gourram, Sara WiWi2 F 3070 sara.gourram@uni-bremen.de 66765
Grashof, Nils WiWi2 F 2380 ngrashof@uni-bremen.de 66536
Gratz, Henner WiWi1 A 3110 hpg@wiwi.uni-bremen.de 66506
Guckenbiehl, Gabriel FVG M1051 gabriel.guckenbiehl@uni-bremen.de 66855
Guder, Steffen WiWi2 F 4330 sguder@uni-bremen.de 66687
Hackmann, Angelina WiWi2 F 2180 angelina.hackmann@uni-bremen.de 66561
Haimour, Manal WiWi1 A 2230 haimour@uni-bremen.de 66874
Hammerich, Ulrich WiWi2 F 4380 hammerich@uni-bremen.de 66727
Hanke, Stefan WiWi1 A 2330 shanke@uni-bremen.de 66606
Harima, Aki, Dr. WiWi1 A 2170 harima@uni-bremen.de 66876
Harima, Jan WiWi1 A 2200 jan.juling@uni-bremen.de 66877
Hartstock, Maren WiWi1 A 3080 praxint.wiwi@uni-bremen.de 66505
Henkel, Joshua WiWi2 F 2140 joshua.henkel@uni-bremen.de 66613
Hesse, Kolja WiWi2 F 2360 khesse@uni-bremen.de 66537
Hillebrand, Kirsten WiWi2 F 4220 kihi@uni-bremen.de 66824
Holi, Martin, Dr. WiWi1 A 2230 martin.holi@uni-bremen.de 66905
Husenbeth, Nadine WiWi1 A 3330 nadine.husenbeth@uni-bremen.de 66784
Ihden, Tanja WiWi1 A 2410 tanja.ihden@uni-bremen.de 66906
Janßen, Paola WiWi1 A 2410 p.janssen@uni-bremen.de 66909
Joachims, Jonas WiWi1 A 3370 joachims@uni-bremen.de 66791
Kanzler, Kristof WiWi2 F 2280 kristof.kanzler@uni-bremen.de 66836
Kerner, Philipp WiWi2 F 2080 kerner@uni-bremen.de 66636
Kilincsoy, Ege-Aksel WiWi2 F 4160 ege.kilincsoy@uni-bremen.de 66658
Kilincsoy, Ersen-Mert WiWi2 F 4170 ersen.kilincsoy@uni-bremen.de 66656
Knipp, Martin WiWi2 F 4320 martin.knipp@uni-bremen.de 66683
Kristalova, Maria WiWi2 F 2020 maria.kristalova@uni-bremen.de 66638
Kronemeyer, Lena WiWi1 A 2030 lena.kronemeyer@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66814
Kudic, Muhamed WiWi2 F 2080 muhamed.kudic@uni-bremen.de 66639
Leymann, Gunnar WiWi1 A 3180 g.leymann@uni-bremen.de 66533
Liebscher, Anna Katharina, Dr. WiWi1 A 3120 liebscher@uni-bremen.de 66512
Lingenau, Katharina WiWi1 A 3140 lingenau@uni-bremen.de 66788
Lüders, Felix WiWi1 A 3200 flueders@uni-bremen.de 66554
Lütjens, Henk WiWi2 F 3240 henkl@uni-bremen.de 66743
Luttermann, Sandra WiWi2 F 3100 sandra.luttermann@uni-bremen.de 66984
Mahnken, Torben WiWi1 A 2120 torben.mahnken@innovation.uni-bremen.de 66804
Marbach, Annika WiWi2 F 3160 annika.marbach@uni-bremen.de 66854
Metko, Daniel WiWi2 F 4030 metko@uni-bremen.de 66726
Michael-Shetley, Paige WiWi2 F 4030 paige@uni-bremen.de 66728
Mrutzek, Bastian WiWi2 F 3130 bmrutzek@uni-bremen.de 66983
Nagel, Lisa WiWi2 F 4210 lisa.nagel@uni-bremen.de 66822
Neubauer, Max WiWi2 F 4320 max.neubauer@uni-bremen.de 66689
Nevrela, Alexander WiWi2 F 4240 alexander.nevrela@uni-bremen.de 66711
Piehler, Rico, Dr. WiWi2 F 3380 rpiehler@uni-bremen.de 66579
Pijetlovic, Denis WiWi1 A 3360 denis.pijetlovic@uni-bremen.de 66782
Phuong, Quynh Duong WiWi1 A 2200 phuong@uni-bremen.de 66875
Robben, Hanne WiWi2 F 3070 hrobben@uni-bremen.de 66763
Roseland-Müller, Katy WiWi1 A 3050 stzWIWI@uni-bremen.de 66504
Sander, Verena WiWi2 F 3270 verena.sander@uni-bremen.de 66744
Schade, Michael, Dr. WiWi2 F 3370 mschade@uni-bremen.de 66583
Schleker, Lisa WiWi1 A 3160 schleker@uni-bremen.de 66783
Scholdra, Thomas WiWi2 F 3250 scholdra@uni-bremen.de 66742
Sell, Jana WiWi1 A 2430 jsell@uni-bremen.de 66910
Shkolnykova, Mariia WiWi2 F 2030 mariia.shkolnykova@uni-bremen.de 66641
Söllner, Cathrin WiWi2 F 2410 c.soellner@uni-bremen.de 66532
Somorowsky, Carolyn WiWi2 F 3070 carolyn.somorowsky@uni-bremen.de 66767
Steinebach, Oliver WiWi2 F 4350 steinebach@uni-bremen.de 66685
Stenzhorn, Eliza WiWi2 F 4220 stenzhorn@uni-bremen.de 66823
Su, Tong-Yaa WiWi2 F 2120 tong-yaa.su@uni-bremen.de 66620
Tegeler, Merle WiWi1 A 3330 tegeler@uni-bremen.de 66789
Thies, Julie WiWi2 F 4290 j.thies@uni-bremen.de 66697
Tubbenhauer, Tobias WiWi2 F 4080 to_tu@uni-bremen.de 66725
Uffmann, Christina WiWi1 A 2430 uffmann@uni-bremen.de 66908
Utesch-Xiong, Fredrik WiWi1 A 3200 utesch@uni-bremen.de 66556
Vagts, Thore WiWi1 A 3370 thore.vagts@uni-bremen.de 66786
van Eikeren, Alina WiWi2 F 4160 alina.vaneikeren@uni-bremen.de 66653
Vintis, Tim WiWi1 A 2430 tvintis@uni-bremen.de 66907
Völkerink, Michael WiWi1 A 2320 michael.voelkerink@uni-bremen.de 66752
von der Wense, Daniel WiWi2 F 3360 d.vdwense@uni-bremen.de 66576
Walter, Lothar, Dr. WiWi1 A 2070 lwalter@uni-bremen.de 66808
Wendler, Tobias WiWi2 F 2020 tobias.wendler@uni-bremen.de 66635
Weßendorf, Colin WiWi2 F 2360 wessendorf@uni-bremen.de 66531
Witte, Jessica WiWi2 F 4250 jeswitte@uni-bremen.de 66712
Zimmermann, Carry Luise WiWi2 F 3220 c.zimmermann@uni-bremen.de 66971